Hallelujah

I-the L, am officially dissolving the Armada, I have forsaken Hanuman and turned my life over to Jesus Christ. I have found a job an d a new Blond wife who has got me back into the church. I will no longer be drinking or smoking or doing drugs, and will only use the internet to spread the joy of Christ. No more worshiping false idols for me. No more sin and debauchery that the Monkee Armada promotes. From now on its the high road or no road. Thank you and God Bless!

Praise Be
Praise Be
Leave a Reply

