Teenage Whore

 

Teenage Whore

     I do not remember anything before 2145…M.O.M.M.A. said, I showed up at the door barefoot and covered in dirt and blood. She saved my dress from that day, a yellow and green, flower print number covered in dust and blood. M.O.M.M.A.’s shining chrome face was not however the first to greet me. I arrived at “The Last Motel on Earth”, a rundown two-story house eighty miles past the corrupt corporate waste land of Sony-Vegas. The last outpost of sin in a world gone to hell, filled with cyber sluts, and robo-whores, catering to the lowest hackers, and cyber punks, this side of Corporate-America. I still do not know how I made it to that Hellhole, my small feet bleeding from the blistered road. The first face I saw was the cold titanium reptile I would come to know as “The L”

“Y-y-you w-w-want to st-st-stay?” he mechanically stuttered, “Y-y-you h-h-have to work-work!” He whizzed and whirred about, suspended from tracks installed in the ceiling. Wires and cables protruding from his outdated chassis, hacked and up-graded so many times he’s original CT400 model was barely recognizable.

“F-f-first, the in-interview.”, he said pointing his thin robotic fingers to the go-go stage that filled the first floor of the “LMOE”.

      I got up on stage without even thinking. As the music began, I fell into a kind of trance. I gyrated and twirled around the single brass pole in the center of the stage, as if I had been doing it all my life. I danced with all my heart; I danced as if my life depended on it. Quickly the room filled with men and mutants whooping and hollering. The men in the room became entranced, mesmerized by my young body and long flowing purple hair. When I finished dancing, I fell to the floor panting and sweating.

“Now for th-the t-t-test.” The L hissed as he spun around me.

    Suddenly, one of the slimy mutants in the audience seized me, I was hoisted up, and forced to service ten men, right there on the gritty vomit covered floor. I was a young girl, but I managed to not only, service them all, but I outlasted them. I called for more and out lasted them too. By the time, I was finished all the other whores had gathered to watch. Not only was I the first whore ever to do that. I was the only 100% human to even attempt. The L said I was a natural hooker, the perfect “teenage whore”, he said. I was given the name Violet because of my hair, after that I became the prized whore of “LMOE.” I became The L’s prized possession, trotted out for the wealthiest scum. I was gave special treatment, the finest room, the best food. The other girls hated me mainly because I was a 100% human, and partially because I was the best. M.O.M.M.A. took me under her wing and trained me how to stay alive. She taught me the rogue A.I. art of cyber-kiddo, for when a john got too rough. M.O.M.M.A was a late-model Robo-natrix programmed for domination and sadism, but she showed me more kindness than anyone else did. For seven years she raised me, as I serviced the scum that roiled out of Sony-Vegas searching for hundred per centers and exotic hacked Robo-sluts, and service them I did, on my knees, on y back, face down on filthy mattresses. I became the best whore in the West.

     Cyber-Jocks and Cowboys came from all around to experience my pleasures. Filthy Mexican hack jobs with oversized parts and sleek Swedish borgs with slim European parts. Finally, my popularity attracted the attention of The Syndicate, a vile criminal program that ran the Sony-Vegas black matrix. Prostitution, synthetic drugs, arms, and illegal parts were their trade. The L was one of the only competitors that existed. That is why he operated past the lights of Sony-Vegas. The outfit led by the paranoid digi-mafioso Bugsy Capone. A corrupt file, programmed to act like the best 20th century gangsters. The Syndicate demanded a monopoly on criminal activity and allowed for no start-ups. I had heard he had an amphibian mutant body that carried his hard drive. He never left Vegas so no one knew for sure what Bugsy Capone was and none of us wanted to find out. The Syndicate was a ruthless conglomerate that allowed for no start-ups.

   It was autumn 2152, when the Syndicate shock troops arrived at the “LMOE”. We held them off as long as we could before they blasted their way in. The L dealt a little in weapons on the side, so we had firepower. When they finally made their way in, they laid waste to the entire establishment, johns and all. They even got Candy the only other 100% er there M.OM.M.M.A then took me to meet the real “L” Upstairs in the attic was a enormously fat man whose legs had been replaced with a no turn control center. He was in even worse shape than his mechanical counterpart was. Almost as many cables sprouted from his head and back as a fully automated A.I. He was a living server, hardwired to the mainframe of the motel. His skin was grey and his eyes sunken in, circuits running from the tiny corners allowing him to see through the eyes of the machine I had grown to hate as him. M.O.M.M.A tried to tell me that he really loved me. That is when I saw her just as another one of his hacked whores. Nevertheless, this grotesque behemoth, that had not seen the light of day in nearly 50 years, and this silver Robo-natrix were the only parents I knew.

“There is something we want you to have Violet.” M.O.M.M.A said, she carefully opened a wall safe and removed a tiny wooden box. Inside was a diamond-encrusted choker. She took it out and moved behind me and fastened it around my neck.

“This will allow you to access the inner chi you will need to defeat the Syndicate and avenge our deaths.” I nodded as if I understood. My head began to swim, I felt like I had seven years earlier when I arrived at the doorsteps of the last motel on Earth. I quickly regained my composure as the sound of Syndicate shock troops slaughter making its way up stairs reached my ears.

“Dance-for-m-m-me?” The L wheezed, “I longed to see you w-w-with m-my own eyes.”

     I could not resist, I lay down my guns and removed my clothes and began my final dance. I danced hard and with more passion than I had since I first arrived. This time I danced not for my own life, but for that of my surrogate father, the man who raised me. Tears streamed down his round cheeks as I spun and twirled around his server. The dance only lasted a few minutes, before the Syndicate burst into the room. I cart wheeled to my guns and crouched firing of burst of electromagnetic charges. M.O.M.M.A. took up flank, hitting as many as she could, but they kept coming. The L screamed for me to run, as he lowered a high-powered photon cannon from the ceiling and firing blast after blast of photons. I crossed my arms and legs and crashed through the only tiny window in the room. I rolled out into the sand. Naked and bleeding I ran away from the Last Motel on Earth the same way I came. As I ran, I heard the explosion. L must have rigged the Motel to self-destruct. I fell over from the vibrations; I looked back one last time to see the only home I can remember going up in flames.

  I do not know how far I ran, or for how long. The sun was beginning to set when I saw the lights of Sony-Vegas. I was so tired from running I had forgotten that I was naked. I stopped to catch my breath and collect my thoughts, when I heard a strange sound. It was the sound like a rattle, but it hissed like “The L’s” voice. I tightened my grip on my guns, eying the desert darkening around me.

“Come out, whatever you are!” I yelled into the hot plains.

   I heard a click of a gun and the sound of photons charging. I spun around and found myself quickly surrounded by a dozen tiny figures aiming weapons at me. They sprouted up on all sides of me covered in sand and synthetic rocks, some wearing fake tumbleweed and cacti on their backs. Their eyes were barely visible though some were wearing infrared specks.

“Who are you?” an impish voice spoke.

“I am Violet?” I replied, my guns still steady in my hands, aiming at the darkness.

“Who do you work for?” the voice said, I knew if I hesitated in answering I’d be dead so I quickly answered ‘no one” which felt strange after so many years under The L, it felt like my whole life had been inside that whore house.

       The tiny imp came up to me slowly, reached out, and touched my breast. His/its hand was cold and dirty, he wore a leather glove (thermal with hydraulic augments, means he could probably lift a ton). I noticed then that it was a child not just some midget with tumbleweed on his head. He turned back to his people and yelled, “She’s real!”

“Of course I’m real, 100%er, no Synth!” I said disgusted

“Then he yelled “Bunny!!!” They chanted the word repeatedly as they rubbed their grimy paws all over me, covering me in dirt that they hid themselves in, I screamed for them to get off me, and let me go. But they just kept pawing at me groping my ass and tits, I even felt a few tiny fingers between my legs. Finally, I let out an “Enough!” and went into my stance. My anger must have triggered something in the collar, because I hit the ones in front of me with a repulser blast straight out of my hands. I was glowing this eerie neon blue. I stood there for a while surprised at what I just did. Then I straightened up, I did not want to appear hostile or threatening myself. I had a feeling these little buggers could help me get into Vegas.

“Who are you?” I demanded

“We-We are the Lost Ones” the child said, now sounding more his age. “We are the forgotten children of Vegas.”

“Where do you live?” I asked

“We live in the ground, this is our turf!” he answered still lying on the ground. I reached out my hand to lift him up. He hesitated at first, and then took my hand.

“Maybe you can help then?”

“Us, help you Bunny?” I did not know what this Bunny shit was all about, but I would find out.

“I’m no Bunny-I’m a whore.” I said, “And I want to get into Sony-Vegas.”

“Why don’t you use the gate Bunny?” one of them said.

“I’ve no Identikit, and I’m not going to play the slots…I’m going to kill Bugsy Capone!” They gasped and stared up at me in awe.

“You’re no Bunny!” another voice cried.

“I told you kids that-now-will you help me!”

Then the first one smiled and said, “No problem.”

    Now I had my army, I would need to take on the Syndicate. They took me underground to their bunker. A hallowed out old U.S. Military base, from when there was a U.S.A. A hackers paradise, filled with illegal augments and enough weapons to supply a small start-up. I stayed with them for a few days. They fed me, gave me the only thing they had that fit me; a tight purple jumpsuit, with a high collar and black utility belt. It matched my hair. I learned their names and habits. The first “Lost One” I had met was called Rufio 4000, I called him R.U. for short. He was there defacto leader, as he was the oldest at 10. His sister Janice 4000 served as his second in command. She was a cute kid reminded me a little of myself, all mouth and attitude. There were others I have to know as well, like Marcus and Tam-Tam, and the dim-witted Zim. Over the few days I was there cobbled together a plan to break in. I would enter through the East side of the dome, the kids knew of a hole in the defense system they use it to sneak in and gather supplies. It would still be difficult of course. There were still border drones armed with high-grade laser cannons, that patrolled the area in 24-hour rotations. I had one chance to get in undetected, three minutes at dawn. I mapped out my path to the MGM Omega, the home of Bugsy Capone. There I would avenge my surrogate parents but there was just one chance to get it right. One chance to kill the monster, no one had ever taken on the Syndicate. I was not just anyone-I was a Teenage Whore…

(To be continued)

Leave a Reply

